Enfield Deanery

Diocese of London


The Enfield Deanery is part of the Edmonton Episcopal Area. Edmonton is the special responsibility of the Bishop of Edmonton, the Rt Reverend Robert Wickham, supported by the Archdeacon, the Venerable John Hawkins.

The Archdeaconry is divided into seven deaneries which are: Central Barnet, West Barnet, North Camden, South Camden, Enfield, East Haringey and West Haringey.


Welcome to Enfield Deanery

The Area Dean is The Rev’d Stuart Owen, Vicar of All Saints’, Edmonton.